Awareness of the main goals

I offer you a very effective practice (technique), the effect of which was tested for itself many people and got incredible results. It requires only a pen and paper and seclusion on 10-20-30 minutes.

Leave your worries and anxiety. Now you’re not in a hurry, do not worry about anything, now you will take just a little bit of time around his future.

You only live 3 or 6 months. No, you do not die from the disease, is not coming to an end of the world, on the contrary, the cycle of life comes to an end, we can start anew. That is all good, but all you have to live 3 or 6 months.

Think of it, live in this way, in this situation. Do not worry, just know it. Stay in this position for several minutes.

Now look at the situation from outside. What do you want to have time for that amount of time remaining? Write. Send us your thoughts.

What you should do, and then you will be able to safely say, “I’ve done the most important thing in my life, I can now safely go, all done.”? Write. Send us your thoughts.

That for you now more happiness, to be short in the “posh” villa on the island, or maybe see the beauty of “the world”, to be with family and loved ones, to realize your long forgotten by you the idea? – Write. Send us your thoughts.

All right. Now put the pen and paper. Get out of the way, you do not need to die soon, you’re back to the usual life. Take a few relaxing breaths. Now, you can read what is written. This will be your main, that is you, your soul, your goals.

Share to Google Plus
Share to Odnoklassniki
Share to LiveJournal
Share to MyWorld
Share to Yandex

Комментарии закрыты.

Осознание главных целей

Предлагаю вам очень действенную практику (технику), действие которой проверили на себе многие люди и получили невероятные результаты. Она требует всего лишь ручку с бумагой и уединения на 10-20-30 минут.

Оставьте свои заботы и волнения. Сейчас вы никуда не спешите, не волнуетесь ни о чем, сейчас вы уделите совсем чуть чуть времени всему своему будущему.

Вам осталось жить 3 или 6 месяцев. Нет, вы не умираете от болезни, не наступает конец света, наоборот, цикл жизни подходит к концу, что бы начать заново. То есть все хорошо, но жить вам осталось 3 или 6 месяцев.

Представьте это, вживитесь в этот образ, в эту ситуацию. Будьте спокойны, просто понимайте это. Побудьте в такой состоянии несколько минут.

Теперь взгляните на ситуацию со стороны. Что вы хотите успеть за это оставшееся отведенное время? Пишите. Пишите свои мысли.

Что вы должны сделать, после чего вы смело сможете сказать: «Я выполнил самое главное в своей жизни, я теперь могу спокойно уходить, все сделано.»? Пишите. Пишите свои мысли.

Что для вас теперь большее счастье, побыть недолго в «шикарной» вилле на острове, или, может быть увидеть красоты «мира», побыть с родными и близкими людьми, реализовать вашу, давно забытую вами же идею? — Пишите. Пишите свои мысли.

Хорошо. Теперь отложите ручку и бумагу. Выходите из образа, вам не нужно вскоре умирать, вы вернулись в привычную свою жизнь. Сделайте несколько спокойных вдохов и выдохов. Теперь, вы можете прочесть то, что записали. Это и будет ваше главное, то, что является вами, вашей душой, вашими целями.

Опубликовать в Google Plus
Опубликовать в Одноклассники
Опубликовать в LiveJournal
Опубликовать в Мой Мир
Опубликовать в Яндекс

Комментарии закрыты.