Архивы рубрики ‘BREAKTHROUGH’

Adjustment Path

This exercise involves the use poses “shavanasy” which was taken from the roots of Yoga Nidra.

Yoga Nidra – is a kind of mental sleep, sometimes called “yogic sleep.” It is a method of deep relaxation to create a one-way mind. Yoga Nidra is a part of Pratyahara, which means diverting the mind from physical objects. In yoga nidra senses are distracted from their stimuli, external objects of perception. Until such time as all communication with the physical senses are completely gone.

This is one of the most powerful methods to achieve deep relaxation in the minimum amount of time, and for the revival of degenerated brain nuclei and centers. You could even say that one hour of yoga nidra is equal to four hours of ordinary sleep.

The practice of Yoga Nidra is shown to those who are physically and mentally exhausted, and who are tired of inactivity, who extinguished a zest for life, is also indicated for those who want to develop a greater awareness and mental clarity.

Yoga Nidra will rejuvenate and revitalize the physical, mental and emotional aspects of personality that will create an additional flow of blood and energy. The practice of Yoga Nidra is particularly indicated for the spiritually searching people, and in particular for those who suffer from fear, stress, anger, greed, and other disharmonies.

More information about Yoga Nidra you can read here.

Now let’s move on to practice:

For beginners and for review recommended a shortened version of the practice.

For practicing and aspiring to use the full version of the practice. (work in progress)

Awareness of the main goals

I offer you a very effective practice (technique), the effect of which was tested for itself many people and got incredible results. It requires only a pen and paper and seclusion on 10-20-30 minutes.

Leave your worries and anxiety. Now you’re not in a hurry, do not worry about anything, now you will take just a little bit of time around his future.

You only live 3 or 6 months. No, you do not die from the disease, is not coming to an end of the world, on the contrary, the cycle of life comes to an end, we can start anew. That is all good, but all you have to live 3 or 6 months.

Think of it, live in this way, in this situation. Do not worry, just know it. Stay in this position for several minutes.

Now look at the situation from outside. What do you want to have time for that amount of time remaining? Write. Send us your thoughts.

What you should do, and then you will be able to safely say, “I’ve done the most important thing in my life, I can now safely go, all done.”? Write. Send us your thoughts.

That for you now more happiness, to be short in the “posh” villa on the island, or maybe see the beauty of “the world”, to be with family and loved ones, to realize your long forgotten by you the idea? – Write. Send us your thoughts.

All right. Now put the pen and paper. Get out of the way, you do not need to die soon, you’re back to the usual life. Take a few relaxing breaths. Now, you can read what is written. This will be your main, that is you, your soul, your goals.

Архивы рубрики ‘ПРОРЫВ’

Корректировка Пути

Это упражнение подразумевает использование позы «шаванасы», которое своими корнями позаимствовано из йоги-нидры.

Йога-нидра – это некое подобие психического сна, иногда называемого «йогическим сном». Это метод  глубокого расслабления для создания однонаправленного ума. Йога-нидра это часть пратьяхары, что значит отвлечение сознания от физических объектов. В йога-нидре органы чувств отвлекаются от их раздражителей, внешних объектов восприятия. До того момента, пока все связи с физическими чувствами полностью не исчезнут.

Это один из наиболее мощных методов для достижения глубокой релаксации за минимальное количество времени, а также для возрождения дегенерированных мозговых ядер и центров. Можно даже сказать, что один час йога-нидры равен четырём часам обычного сна.

Практика йога-нидры показана тем, кто физически и умственно истощён; кто устал от пассивного образа жизни; у кого угас интерес к жизни; также показана для тех, кто хочет развить в большей степени осознанность и ментальную чистоту.

Йога-нидра будет омолаживать, и возрождать физический, ментальный и эмоциональный аспекты личности, что создаст дополнительный приток крови и энергии. Практика йога-нидры особенно показана для духовно ищущих людей, и в частности для тех, кто страдает от страха, напряжения, злобы, алчности и других дисгармоний.

Более подробно о Йоге-Нидре вы можете прочесть здесь.

А теперь перейдем непосредственно к практике:

Для новичков и для ознакомления рекомендуется сокращенная версия практики.

Для практикующих и стремящихся используйте полную версию практики. (в процессе написания)

Осознание главных целей

Предлагаю вам очень действенную практику (технику), действие которой проверили на себе многие люди и получили невероятные результаты. Она требует всего лишь ручку с бумагой и уединения на 10-20-30 минут.

Оставьте свои заботы и волнения. Сейчас вы никуда не спешите, не волнуетесь ни о чем, сейчас вы уделите совсем чуть чуть времени всему своему будущему.

Вам осталось жить 3 или 6 месяцев. Нет, вы не умираете от болезни, не наступает конец света, наоборот, цикл жизни подходит к концу, что бы начать заново. То есть все хорошо, но жить вам осталось 3 или 6 месяцев.

Представьте это, вживитесь в этот образ, в эту ситуацию. Будьте спокойны, просто понимайте это. Побудьте в такой состоянии несколько минут.

Теперь взгляните на ситуацию со стороны. Что вы хотите успеть за это оставшееся отведенное время? Пишите. Пишите свои мысли.

Что вы должны сделать, после чего вы смело сможете сказать: «Я выполнил самое главное в своей жизни, я теперь могу спокойно уходить, все сделано.»? Пишите. Пишите свои мысли.

Что для вас теперь большее счастье, побыть недолго в «шикарной» вилле на острове, или, может быть увидеть красоты «мира», побыть с родными и близкими людьми, реализовать вашу, давно забытую вами же идею? — Пишите. Пишите свои мысли.

Хорошо. Теперь отложите ручку и бумагу. Выходите из образа, вам не нужно вскоре умирать, вы вернулись в привычную свою жизнь. Сделайте несколько спокойных вдохов и выдохов. Теперь, вы можете прочесть то, что записали. Это и будет ваше главное, то, что является вами, вашей душой, вашими целями.