AWARENESS

Let’s imagine the following model, which would be easier and better to absorb the new information.

data -> Information -> knowledge -> understanding -> awareness

Information are some data that, through our perception are knowledge (in small letters). And so, for a rough example: There is evidence that we exist. When we think about it, the data becomes information. If the data is static and unchanging, the information is not seen each equally. The fact that we are, can be perceived in different ways, depending on the experience and perception of the person.

When information is perceived by the person, the next phase is called knowledge. And so, for example: there was evidence of the account, that is the “number”, a man took, received information about the account that there is a (one, two, three …). When information was enough “it” knowledge. Knowledge generated Arabic numerals 0,1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 that describe quantity.

Sufficiently aware of “a”, “number”, “account”, “description of” get “understanding.” This is the next step. It means understanding, which is, in turn, creates a different number system, different approaches, almost all of mathematics.

When the amount of knowledge and understanding to a critical point, especially when combined with spiritual development (that is, an understanding from all sides, and at the same time, from the inside), there is awareness. Awareness is the stage of “enlightenment” in the field of perception. That is, approximately to, the laws that created it. It is a feeling of complete confidence, full of perception.

Share to Google Plus
Share to Odnoklassniki
Share to LiveJournal
Share to MyWorld
Share to Yandex

ОСОЗНАНИЕ

Давайте представим следующую модель, что бы легче и полнее воспринять новую информацию.

данные -> информация -> знание -> понимание -> осознание

Информацией являются некие данные, которые посредством нашего восприятия становятся знанием (с маленькой буквы). И так, для грубого примера: Есть данные о том, что мы существуем. Когда мы об этом задумывается, данные становятся информацией. Если данные статичны и неизменны, то информация каждым воспринимается не одинаково. Тот факт, что мы есть, можно воспринять по разному, в зависимости от опыта и восприятия человека.

Когда информация воспринимается человеком, следующий этап назовем знанием. И так, пример: были данные о счете, что бывает «количество», человек воспринял, получил информацию, о том что счет существует (один, два, три…). Когда информации стало достаточно, «пришло» знание. Знание породило арабские цифры 0,1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 которыми можно описать количество.

Достаточно зная понятия «есть», «количество», «счет», «описание количества» получаем «понимание«. Это уже следующий этап. Означает он понимание, которое уже в свою очередь рождает разные системы исчисления, разные подходы, практически всю математику.

Когда количество знаний и его понимание достигает критической точки, особенно в совокупности с духовным развитием (то есть понимание с разных сторон, и, одновременно, изнутри), происходит осознание. Осознание это этап «просветления» в области восприятия. То есть приближенно к тому, тем законам, по которым его создали. Это чувство полной уверенности, полного восприятия.

Опубликовать в Google Plus
Опубликовать в Одноклассники
Опубликовать в LiveJournal
Опубликовать в Мой Мир
Опубликовать в Яндекс